Stop Wasting Time on the Internet, Come to My Show Instead

by jonnywhitlam

My second exhibition opens tomorrow. It’s being held in the [f.u.c.] Bar in Berlin. You’ll find it at Travestr. 4, near to Frankfurter Allee.

The exhibition will feature my Black and White street photography, with images coming from Berlin, Copenhagen, Montréal, Paris and Toronto.

If you’re in town and you want to see it then pop into [f.u.c.] any night up to and including Dec. 3. The bar has a different exhibition by a different artist every week, accompanied by a DJ. Tomorrow night I will be accompanied by Heather Schmaedeke a.k.a: DJ ADD.

The photos from the exhibition have each featured on this site before, but I’ll be reposting them as a complete collection on Wednesday.

Remember should you want to buy a print you can reach me at jonnywhitlam@gmail.com or use the Contact or Prints page at the top of the page.

See you tomorrow!

