Going Vegetarian

by jonnywhitlam


Hello and welcome to August. After having decide in June to start updating my website more I have really enjoyed sharing life in Berlin and the history of the place through the images I’ve made over the last 9 months. However, as I create take all the photos in my spare time I can’t guarantee that there’s always going to be new material, or material worth writing about. So for August only I’ve set myself the challenge of going vegetarian. Hopefully I’ll be able to explore through photos what this might mean for my life, foods I discover that I never knew I liked, and hopefully can a respect for a way of living that I’ve never properly understood.

Over the past week of trying things out I’ve discovered that it means eating a lot of eggs. Hope you enjoyed the video.

Breakfast

